Reviews

Anon,
3.8

09.03.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Miss Laitinen, First of all thank you for the time that you have taken to fill in this review. I am very happy to see that you were satisfyed by our staff and restaurant service. I note you gave 3 out of 5 for the housekeeping and confort. Do you have some particular remarks so I can see where we can improve our service? Best regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Anon,
4.0

26.02.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
5.0

03.01.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Koenen, Many thanks for sharing your feelings about the hotel with us. Hope to welcome you again very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Anon,
4.8

27.12.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Our second stay at Ramada Plaza Liège, and we really enjoyed it once again! Next year we'll be back, and will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends who want to visit Liège!


Response:

Dear Miss Popelier, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed, once again, your stay with us and we sincerely hope to welcome you again at the Ramada Plaza Liège, in the near future. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Anon,
4.0

23.12.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

DearM. De Graeve, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay in our hotel. Only by taking these into account we can improve our service.I hope whenever you decide to come to Liège again you will consider our hotel for accommodations. Best regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Anon,
4.0

21.11.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Very nice and well located hotel; I specially appreciated the garden The executive room is just perfect for a professional stay


Response:

Dear Miss Drubaix, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we sincerely hope to welcome you again at the Ramada Plaza Liège, in the near future. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager

Anon,
5.0

12.11.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I stayed in one of the rooms for people with reduced mobility. The room was spacious, the bed excellent. The bathroom has a wide door and good accessibility; toilet and lavatory could be reached easily. Using the bath was not so easy, so hopefully the hotel wil turn it into a shower at the next reconstruction (which could also further improve the accessibility of the rest of the bathroom). Overall the hotel offers good quality.


Response:

Dear M. Boerman; Many thanks for sharing your feelings about the hotel with us. Hope to welcome you again very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager

Anon,
4.0

04.11.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Perfect stay - thanks a lot


Response:

Dear M. Van Luit, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we sincerely hope to welcome you again at the Ramada Plaza Liège, in the near future. Kind regards, Vanessa Sari Hotel Manager

Anon,
4.8

29.10.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

A great family room for us with the kids, and very friendly breakfast staff helped make for a relaxed stay in Liege.


Response:

Dear M. Lucy Mark, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager

Anon,
5.0

22.10.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Thank you!


Response:

Dear M. Schulz, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager