Reviews

Isabelle,
4.6

03.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Le parking n'est pas pratique. Le personnel au petit déjeuner est vraiment attentionné et très gentil. Nous recommandons vraiment cet hôtel.


Response:

Madame Husquet, Nous apprécions le fait que vous ayez pris le temps de commenter les services de notre hôtel. Je ne manquerai pas de faire part de votre commentaire à notre équipe. Nous espérons avoir l’occasion de vous servir à nouveau dans notre hôtel à Liège. Meilleures salutations. Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager

roald,
5.0

27.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Stoep, First of all thank you for the time that you have taken to fill in this review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager

Daniel,
4.4

18.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Reuter, Many thanks for sharing your feelings about the hotel with us. Hope to welcome you again very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager

John,
5.0

19.07.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Arendt, Many thanks for sharing your feelings about the hotel with us. Hope to welcome you again very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager

Richard,
4.6

19.06.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Although I've been to Europe many times this was my first trip to Belgium. I stayed at four different hotels while in Belgium; The Ramada in Liege was by far my best experience. The courtesy, knowledge and professionalism display by almost everyone, particularly the front desk people was exemplary! I will be back in Liege and I will stay at the Ramada. Many Thanks to all who helped me. Rich McClelland


Response:

Dear M. McClelland, Thank you for your positive response! I'm glad to inform my team about your wonderful time at Ramada Plaza Liège. Hope to welcome you again very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Dorothée,
5.0

13.06.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Chère Dorothée, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et nous espérons sincèrement pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau à l’hôtel Ramada Liège dans un futur proche. Meilleures salutations, Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager

marc,
5.0

05.06.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great, clean hotel and very friendly people. Service is awesome and the breakfast is in a unique location.


Response:

Dear M. Vervrangen, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager

Didier,
4.4

20.11.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

baux,
5.0

25.10.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Ana,
5.0

30.03.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Barrionuevo, First of all thank you for the time you have taken to fill in this review. I am very happy that you had an enjoyable stay in Ramada Plaza Liège. I will share you feedback with my team. Hope to be able to welcome you again in our hotel in Liège. Best regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com