Reviews

Norbert,
4.8

03.07.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Hotel un peu excentré par rapport au centre ville mais tout y est fait pour rendre le séjour agréable. Amabilité et efficacité du personnel à l'accueil et au bar. Chambre spacieuse avec lit king size très confortable. Nos souhaits de réservations ont été exaucés et nous avons pu réellement nous reposer tout au long de ce weekend à Liège. L'architecture est intéressante, les équipements sont modernes tout en gardant le cachet de cet ancien monastère.


Response:

Cher Monsieur Bianchin, Je vous remercie de nous faire part de votre feedback concernan votre séjour au Ramada Plaza Liège. C'est un réel plaisir de lire que vous avez été satisfait de votre séjour. Notre personnel continuera de faire le nécessaire pour que vous puissiez encore passer d’agréables moments au sein de l’hôtel Ramada Liège. En espérant vous revoir prochainement. Meilleures salutations, Vanessa SARI-Hôtel Manager

Anon,
4.3

28.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Cher Monsieur Bergeron, Merci d'avoir bien voulu prendre quelques minutes de votre temps pour nous faire part de votre feedback. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau au Ramada Plaza Liège. Cordialement, Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager

Anon,
5.0

25.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Schroeder, First of all thank you for the time that you have taken to fill in this review. I am very happy that you had an enjoyable stay in Ramada Liège. I will share these comments with my team and hope to be able to welcome in the nearest future. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI-Hôtel Manager

Anon,
4.2

01.01.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Cher Monsieur Demey, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et nous espérons sincèrement pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau à l’hôtel Ramada Liège dans un futur proche. Meilleures salutations, Vanessa SARI-Hôtel Manager- hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Anon,
5.0

28.12.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
4.0

24.12.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
5.0

03.12.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
4.6

03.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Le parking n'est pas pratique. Le personnel au petit déjeuner est vraiment attentionné et très gentil. Nous recommandons vraiment cet hôtel.


Response:

Madame Husquet, Nous apprécions le fait que vous ayez pris le temps de commenter les services de notre hôtel. Je ne manquerai pas de faire part de votre commentaire à notre équipe. Nous espérons avoir l’occasion de vous servir à nouveau dans notre hôtel à Liège. Meilleures salutations. Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager

Anon,
5.0

27.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Stoep, First of all thank you for the time that you have taken to fill in this review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager

Anon,
4.4

18.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Reuter, Many thanks for sharing your feelings about the hotel with us. Hope to welcome you again very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hôtel Manager