Reviews

Guy,
4.0

08.11.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Monsieur Sneyers, Tout d’abord, je tiens à vous remercier d’avoir pris de votre temps pour écrire un commentaire sur TripAdvisor concernant votre séjour dans notre hôtel à Liège. C'est grâce à vos observations que je suis dans la possibilité de prendre des actions afin d’augmenter la qualité du service pour nos clients futurs. Je suis ravie d'apprendre que vous avez passé un bon séjour. J'espère sincèrement pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau à l’hôtel Ramada Liège dans un futur proche. Meilleures salutations, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager

BRICE,
5.0

09.08.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Monsieur Latour, Merci d'avoir bien voulu prendre quelques minutes de votre temps pour participer à notre sondage auprès de la clientèle. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de noouveau au Ramada Plaza Liège. Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager

Ronald,
3.4

27.05.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Heirman, First of all thank you for the time that you have taken to fill in this review. I can see that you were happy about the housekeeping service and the restaurant. Do you have some comments about the team globaly? Hope to see you soon. Best regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

NICOLAS, GARGES LES GONESSE
3.8

08.04.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Monsieur Alvaes Da Silva, Merci d'avoir bien voulu prendre quelques minutes de votre temps pour participer à notre sondage auprès de la clientèle. Je note que vous n'étiez pas totalement satisfait du service housekeeping et du confort. Avez-vous des points à soulever afin que nous puissions en prendre note et par la suite améliorer nos services. Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement. Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Mariska,
3.8

24.03.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Vet, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. Hope to see you soon. Regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Mika, Pfäffikon
3.8

09.03.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Miss Laitinen, First of all thank you for the time that you have taken to fill in this review. I am very happy to see that you were satisfyed by our staff and restaurant service. I note you gave 3 out of 5 for the housekeeping and confort. Do you have some particular remarks so I can see where we can improve our service? Best regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

macel, messancy
4.0

26.02.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Martin, Heeze
5.0

03.01.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear M. Koenen, Many thanks for sharing your feelings about the hotel with us. Hope to welcome you again very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Vera, Oostende
4.8

27.12.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Our second stay at Ramada Plaza Liège, and we really enjoyed it once again! Next year we'll be back, and will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends who want to visit Liège!


Response:

Dear Miss Popelier, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed, once again, your stay with us and we sincerely hope to welcome you again at the Ramada Plaza Liège, in the near future. Kind regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com

Gerrit, Brussel
4.0

23.12.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

DearM. De Graeve, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay in our hotel. Only by taking these into account we can improve our service.I hope whenever you decide to come to Liège again you will consider our hotel for accommodations. Best regards, Vanessa SARI Hotel Manager hotelmgr@ramadaplaza-liege.com